Categories for General

Category: General

Christmas Hours 2015

Wednesday, 9 December, 2015

The Staff at GPL Self Storage would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season!

Christmas Hours 2015

Monday December 21 – 8am-5pm

Tuesday December 22 – 8am-5pm

Wednesday December 23 – 8am-5pm

Thursday December 24 – 8am-2pm

Friday December 25- Closed

Saturday December 26- Closed

Sunday December 27 – Closed

 

Monday December 28 – 8am-5pm

Tuesday December 29 – 8am-5pm

Wednesday December 30 – 8am-5pm

Thursday January 31 – 10am-2pm

Friday January 1 – Closed

Saturday January 2 – 9am-2pm

Sunday January 3 – Closed

 

 

Category: General

YWCA Christmas Donations 2015

Tuesday, 1 December, 2015

Please Help Our Community

 

This holiday season GPL Self Storage will again be hosting a drop off location for our local YWCA. Everyone is invited to drop off any item from the YWCA wish list to help a family in need.

Please help people in our town by dropping off any of the items listed on the YWCA wish list at 550 Braidwood Avenue. All items that are collected will be donated to the local YWCA to help those in need in our community.

Thank you for your continued support!

Click here to view the YWCA Wish List for what’s needed

Category: General

Habitat for Humanity Storage Wars

Monday, 9 November, 2015
Jason McCoy

Jason McCoy performs at Habitat for Humanity Storage Wars

GPL Self Storage was a presenting sponsor again for the second annual 2015 Storage Wars for Habitat for Humanity  fund raiser. This event raised $54,876.75 (updated since the image below) to be used for their building program for the less fortunate in the Peterborough area.

There was live music, a charity auction, a rib cooking contest, bouncy castles and fun was had by all.

Jason McCoy from The Road Hammers stopped by and put on an awesome show for everyone who came out to support a great cause. Thank you to all the participating sponsors who helped make this event so successful.

 

 

Storage Wars for Humanity 2015 Raised over $50,000